Must Attend: Binance 3 Days Crypto Masterclass(DeFi Edition)

Binance Masterclass

Must Attend: Binance 3 Days Crypto Masterclass(DeFi Edition)

Binance, the world’s leading cryptocurrency exchange recently started a series of masterclass to educate both crypto newbies and enthusiasts about cryptocurrency trading, investing and blockchain technology.

The last edition which was held in September this year, covered areas such as cryptocurrency trading basics, Binance P2P trading and how to secure your cryptocurrency.

The next edition which will hold this October is targeted at helping people understand the following:

– Fundamentals of crypto

– How to make money via Crypto

How to identify scams

– 30 Tips on becoming a profitable trader

How to buy and sell crypto, and more advanced concepts around DEFI (Binance Launchpool, BSwap) and futures trading – as they get started on their crypto journey.

This event is scheduled for three days starting Friday October 9th, 2020 till Sunday

Limited seats available.

Date: October 9th, 10th & 11th

Time: 5PM WAT, 6PM SAST, 7PM EAT

Venue:

Join Zoom Webinar here.

Zoom ID: 892 8038 0462

Stand a chance to win $20 when you signup on Binance during this event through our referral link.

Want to stay updated on the Binance ecosystem in Africa?

Follow Binance on Twitter and join the Nigerian Binance Telegram group.

Once again, click here to register for the great event.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.